Will-Stroet-Band_instruments

Bert Church LIVE Theatre

 

A fully equipped, live performing arts facility, Bert Church Live Theatre presents an outstanding lineup of professional acts each season.

Located on the east side of Airdrie right next to Genesis Place and East Lake Park, the 377-seat facility provides audiences with a unique opportunity to experience world-renowned performers in a local setting. With professional-grade sound and lighting systems, the theatre features an up-close-and-personal experience.

Parking is free for all guests, and the facility is completely wheelchair accessible.
Note: Shows may be subject to change. Be sure to visit thebertchurchtheatre.com for full details, and a complete list of shows.

2015 

MarieJosée Lord Trio
Friday, Sept. 25 at 7:30 p.m.

John McDermott Trio
Saturday, Oct. 3 at 7:30 p.m.

Martha Wainwright
Saturday, Oct. 17 at 7:30 p.m.

Christine Tassan et les Imposteures
Saturday, Nov. 7 at 7:30 p.m.

Six Guitars
(Theatrical)
Saturday, Nov. 14 at 2:30 p.m.

Lizzy Hoyt
(Fiddle)
Saturday, Nov. 28 at 7:30 p.m.

The Arrogant Worms
Saturday, Dec. 12 at 7:30 p.m. 

2016

International Guitar Night
Saturday, Jan. 23 at 7:30 p.m.

Will Stroet: Will’s Jams
Saturday, Jan. 24 at 2:30 p.m.

Royal Wood
Saturday, Feb. 13 at 7:30 p.m.

Wonderheads: Grim and Fischer
(Mask Theatre)
Sunday, Feb. 14 at 2:30 p.m.

Kirby Sewell Band
Saturday, March 5 at 7:30 p.m.

Calgary Opera: The Magic Flute
Sunday, March 6 at 2:30 p.m.

Lunch at Allen’s
Saturday, March 19 at 7:30 p.m.

Prairie Mountain Fiddlers
Saturday, April 2 at 2:30 p.m.

Lisa Brokop: The Patsy Cline Project
Friday, April 8 at 7:30 p.m.

David Myles
Saturday, April 16 at 7:30 p.m.

DuffleBag Theatre: Snow White
Sunday, April 17 at 2:30 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thanks for the feedback!

Back to top

airdrielife