Amazing Airdrie Women Luncheon

recipientsIt was amazing!

The 2016 Amazing Airdrie Women Awards luncheon held May 6 was a sold out success featuring a gourmet luncheon, hilarious improv, swag bags of goodies and of course the presentations of the Amazing Airdrie Women award recipients. Our congratulations to

AWBA Amazing Promise recipient Miranda Schmidt, Pureform Amazing Courage recipient Christina Sackett-Toews, Hassett & Reid Amazing Determination recipient Sylvia Schultz, McKee Amazing Leadership recipient Leona Esau, and Pharmasave Amazing Heart recipient Michelle Bates.  Many thanks to our award sponsors mentioned above , our title sponsor Airdrie Pharmasave and our luncheon sponsor BMO Kingsview Market. Nominations will open for the 2017 awards in June watch here for more details.

Filed under: Uncategorised


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thanks for the feedback!

Back to top